

ELECTED MEMBERS OF THE BOARD WHO WILL CONTINUE TO SERVE 2022-2023

Board of Directors – Officers

Richard Cyphers, President

Juliana Meek, Vice President

Ashley Harris, Secretary

Karen Huebner, Treasurer

Board of Directors – Members-at-Large

Devaney Iglesias

Lauren Johnston

Christina Ottman

Sharon Preston-Folta

Joyce Rollins

Angela Smith

Grace Williams