side menu icon

Event List

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Universal Orlando's Storytelling: It Starts with a Hero - CANCELLED

Date: Sat Sep 23, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Region: Orlando

Location: Universal Studios

Universal Orlando's Storytelling: It Starts with a Hero

image description unavailable
Troop Pathway Training

Date: Thu Sep 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Collier County

Location: Collier Girl Scout House

Troop Pathway Training

image description unavailable
Outdoor Camp Skills - Part 2 - "Day at Camp"

Date: Sat Sep 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: Manatee County

Location: Camp Honi Hanta

Outdoor Camp Skills at Camp

image description unavailable
Canoe/Kayak Training

Date: Sat Sep 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: Manatee County

Location: Camp Honi Hanta

Canoe Kayak Training

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Day with the Rays

Date: Sun Oct 01, 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Tampa, FL

Location: Tropicana Field

Girl Scout Day with the Rays

image description unavailable
Troop Pathway Training

Date: Thu Oct 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Manatee County

Location: Camp Honi Hanta

Troop Pathway Training

image description unavailable
STEAM Saturday ~ Think Like and Engineer!

Date: Sat Oct 07, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Region: Sarasota County

Location: Venice Girl Scout House

Steam Saturday in Venice

image description unavailable
Troop Pathway Training

Date: Wed Oct 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Sarasota County

Location: Council Headquarters

Troop Pathway Training

image description unavailable
Media Journey in a Day

Date: Sat Oct 21, 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Region: Sarasota

Location: Gulfcoast Event and Conference Center

image description unavailable
Troop Pathway Training

Date: Wed Oct 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Region: Lee County

Location: Perkins Restaurant

Troop Pathway Training

image description unavailable
Troop Pathway Training

Date: Thu Oct 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Collier County

Location: Collier Girl Scout House

Troop Pathway Training

image description unavailable
Low Ropes Challenge Course Training

Date: Sat Oct 28, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Region: Manatee County

Location: Camp Honi Hanta

Low Ropes Challenge

NOVEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Archery

Date: Sat Nov 04, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Region: Lee County

Location: Camp Caloosa

Archery

image description unavailable
GSGCF Girl Leadership Training

Date: Sat Nov 04, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Region: Sarasota County

Location: Council Headquarters - Boardroom

GSGCF Girl Leadership Training

image description unavailable
Outdoor Camp Skills - Part 1 - "Planning Session"

Date: Wed Nov 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Collier County

Location: Collier Girl Scout House

Outdoor Camp Skills Planning Session

image description unavailable
Canoe/Kayak Training

Date: Sat Nov 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: Lee County

Location: Camp Caloosa

Canoe/Kayak Training

image description unavailable
6th Annual Tampa Bay Bucs Girl Scout Day

Date: Sun Nov 12, 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Tampa, FL

Location: Raymond James Stadium

Tampa Bay Bucs Girl Scout Day

image description unavailable
Troop Pathway Training

Date: Tue Nov 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Sarasota County

Location: Council Headquarters

Troop Pathway Training

image description unavailable
Troop Pathway Training

Date: Thu Nov 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Manatee County

Location: Camp Honi Hanta

Troop Pathway Training

image description unavailable
Troop Pathway Training

Date: Tue Nov 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Region: Lee County

Location: Perkins Restaurant

Troop Pathway Training

image description unavailable
Troop Pathway Training

Date: Thu Nov 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Collier County

Location: Collier Girl Scout House

Troop Pathway Training

DECEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Outdoor Camp Skills - Part 2 - "Day at Camp"

Date: Sat Dec 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: Lee County

Location: Camp Caloosa

Outdoor Camp Skills

image description unavailable
9th Annual Gingerbread Festival

Date: Fri Dec 15, 9:00 AM - Sun Dec 17, 9:00 PM

Region: Sarasota County

Location: Westfield Sarasota Square

Gingerbread Festival

FEBRUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Low Ropes Challenge Course Training

Date: Sat Feb 03, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Region: Lee County

Location: Camp Caloosa

Low Ropes Challenge Course Training

MAY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Low Ropes Challenge Course Training

Date: Sat May 05, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Region: Manatee County

Location: Camp Honi Hanta

Low Ropes Challenge Course Training