side menu icon
GSGCF Board of Directors 2020

GSGCF Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Girl Scouts of Gulfcoast Florida, Inc. is composed of community members with a variety of skills and perspectives. Members represent a range of ages and reflect the racial, ethnic, religious, and other diverse demographics present within the council's geographic area. These individuals do not act as advocates for a particular constituency group, but are responsible for making decisions that will best serve the needs of the total council.

  • President
    Richard Cyphers

    Vice President
    Karen Huebner

    Christina "Tina" Ottman 

    Juliana Meek

    Chief Executive Officer
    Mary Anne Servian

  • Members at Large
    Rae Dowling
    Ashley Harris
    Lauren Johnston
    Sharon Preston-Folta
    Joyce Rollins
    Angela Smith
    Grace Williams

    Appointed Girl Representatives
    Alexis G.
    Pepper R.